Your Trusted Source


Contact us

ACTHA (Association of Condominium, Townhouse & Homeowners Associations)

P.O. Box 87445, Chicago, IL 60680
(312) 987-1906 phone

For membership inquiries:
• When does membership expire?
• Where can I get new member information?
• Address or Board Member information changes
E-mail Joe Fong

For Internet inquiries:
• Webinars
• Online Learn & Lead
• ACTHA website
E-mail Melissa Lagowski

Board of Directors

President - Joe Fong (Westgate Terrace Community Association in Chicago)
- Ron Sirotzki (Spring Lake Farms HOA in Lake in the Hills)
- Salvatore Bondi (Edgewater Beach Apartments Corp in Chicago)              Secretary - Jacqueline Fanter (Wedgewood Commons in Orland Park)
Directors -
Tom Bordenkircher (1720 S Michigan Ave Condo Assn in Chicago)       
Beth Lloyd (Partridge Hill Townhome Association in Hoffman Estates)
Myrna Santiago-Martinez (Flats of Old Irving Park Association in Chicago)              Nancy Moreno (The  Lotus Condominium Association in Mt. Prospect)                  Diane Pagoulatos (Whispering Lake Townhome Association in Lake Bluff)

To view ACTHA's bylaws, click here

To view ACTHA's latest 990 tax return, click here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software